>IPL T20 - Indian Premier League News, IPL T20 Cricket Schedule, Latest cricket news Blog for IPL T20 (Indian Premier League) cricket fans, get all the news about IPL T20 Indian Premier League news, IPL T20 Cricket Schedule, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mumbai Indians players, Kolkata Knight IPL T20 Team: Rajasthan Royals

IPL T20 team Rajasthan Royals players / squad / owner

Rajasthan Royals (Jaipur)

Owned by Emerging Media

Captain: Shane Warne

The Team:

Shane Warne (Australia, Right-hand batsman, Leg-spin bowler)

Md. Kaif (India, Right-hand batsman, Off-break bowler)

Graeme Smith (South Africa, Left-hand batsman, Off-break bowler)

Yusuf Pathan (India, Right-hand batsman)

Munaf Patel (Indian, Right-hand batsman, Right-arm fast bowler)

Younis Khan (Pakistan, Right-hand batsman)

Kamran Akmal (Pakistan, Right-hand batsman, Wicket-keeper)

Justin Langer (Australia, Left-hand batsman, Right-arm medium pace bowler)

Players signed in the interim between first and second auctions:

Pankaj Singh, Anup Revandkar and Dinesh Salunkhe

Players signed in the second auction Tuesday:

Dimitri Mascarenhas (England, Right-han batsman, Right-arm fast medium bowler)

Morne Morkel (South Africa, Left-hand batsman, Right-arm fast bowler)

Shane Watson (Australia, Right-hand batsman, Right-arm fast bowler)

Sohail Tanveer (Pakistan, Left-arm pace bowler, Left-arm batsman)

Taruwar Kohli (India, Right-hand batsman, Right-arm medium pace bowler)

Ravindra Jadeja (India, Left-hand batsman, Slow left-arm orthodox bowler)